Pres: David Sample 217-306-0796

BOARD MEMBERS

BOARD OFFICERS
President
David Sample
217-306-0796
dsample@mervis.com
Vice President
Jennifer Hupp
217-972-9525
njlhupp10@yahoo.com
Treasurer
Christine Sample
773-301-6321
crkirkland@gmail.com
Secretary
Crystal Madrigal
217-521-5389
madrigal0508@yahoo.com
MEMBERS AT LARGE
Maggie Matthews
217-620-0351
mmatthews5530@yahoo.com
Jeremy White
217-871-9203
jeremyonline68@gmail.com
Cortney Tippit
217-853-7242
cortrtippit@icloud.com
Nathan Hupp
217-972-9524
njhupp10@yahoo.com
Donna Rice
217-775-2679
dnanasbabies@gmail.com
Dustin Guntle
217-358-0773
dustguntle@yahoo.com
Ron Houser
217-853-9701
rhouser@fuyaousa.com
Gwyn Jones
217-853-4947
gjones@argenta-oreana.org
Jacob Manning
217-855-4669
manning_art711@yahoo.com